The consulting committee | Our advisory board

Members of the Advisory Board

  • Ludwig Artinger, Mayor of the City of Regensburg
  • Guido Artschwager, Artschwager & Kohl Software GmbH
  • Prof. Dr. Georg Stephan Barfuß, Economic, Scientific and Financial Officer of the City of Regensburg
  • Holger Czuday, Bayern Innovativ GmbH
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Dorner, Deggendorf University of Applied Sciences
  • Ludwig Friedl, Energieagentur Regensburg e.V.
  • Dr. Hans Härtl, Zeitsprung GmbH & Co. KG
  • Erich Juraske, SSI Schäfer IT Solutions GmbH
  • Manfred Koller, das Stadtwerk Regensburg GmbH
  • André Koos, Koosys GmbH
  • Manuel Lorenz, IHK Regensburg for Oberpfalz/Kelheim
  • Heino Migge, DE software & control GmbH
  • Matthias Pfeifer, Regensburg Netz GmbH
  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Pflaum, Fraunhofer Working Group für Supply Chain Services
  • Christian Ruland, Bertrandt Technologie GmbH
  • Alexander Rupprecht, R-Tech GmbH
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralph Schneider, OTH Regensburg University of Applied Sciences
  • Dr. Georg Schwab, AVL Software and Functions GmbH
  • Christian Seidl, intive GmbH
  • Stephan Stauber, Simplan AG
  • Jan Wartmann, regelkraft GmbH
  • Christoph Weigand, Continental Automotive Technologies GmbH
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Wölfl, Regensburg University of Applied Sciences

Tasks of the Advisory Board

The Cluster Mobility & Logistics has an advisory board that supports the cluster management in an advisory capacity and actively shapes the strategic direction of the cluster. The advisory board is made up of managing directors and decision-makers from business, science and administration.